P.O.Box 1748 • 44 Brennan St. Watsonville, CA 95077 • ☎ (831) 724-3900

Board Members

Cathy Conway

Cathy Conway, Hospice of Santa Cruz County

Dr. Laurel Jones

Dr. Laurel Jones, President, Cabrillo College

Fiaau Ohmann

LegalShield Independent Associate A Small Business owner for over 20+ years. I work with two 40 year old companies which...READ MORE

Erik Chalhoub

Erik Chalhoub, Editor, Register-Pajaronian

Megan Solano

Megan has a background in retail buying, management and merchandizing.  In addition to event planning, she enjoys assisting businesses in...READ MORE

Kate Collins

Kate Collins, Grunsky Law Firm

Beth Bigger

Beth Bigger, Arbonne International

Kirk Schmidt

Kirk Schmidt, 2017 Chairman of the Board

Charles Montoya

Charles Montoya, Watsonville City Manager

Steve Bennett

Steve Bennett, Advertising Sales Manager, Santa Cruz Sentinel Marketing business solutions for businesses of any size in both print and a...READ MORE

Marsha Nelsen

Marsha “The Party Queen” Nelsen is a Watsonville native and has a passion for giving every event a fabulous flair. ...READ MORE