P.O.Box 1748 • 44 Brennan St. Watsonville, CA 95077 • ☎ (831) 724-3900

Bay Federal Honors the Winners of the 2019 Education & Employment Scholarships

Bay Federal Credit Union honored the winners of its 2019 Education Scholarship and 2019 Mac McCormack Employee Scholarship at its annual meeting Tuesday, March 26.


Carrie Birkhofer, Bay Federal President and CEO, and Jim Phillips, Chair of the Board of Directors, presented the scholarships.


“I am so inspired by the potential of each of these outstanding winners,” Ms. Birkhofer said. “My hope that their educational opportunities will lead them to make a real difference in our communities and our world.”


Education Scholarship awards of $1,500 each went to Hannah Levy, Leslie Lopez Ezqueda, and Spenser Burke. Mac McCormac Employee Scholarship awards of $1,000 each went to Camila Martinez and Raelene Rodriguez.  Read More